News and Events

Staff Contact Info

Administration
Shelley Regan Principal shelley.regan@avrce.ca
Administrative Assistants
Crystal Laffin School Secretary dahs@avrce.ca
Custodial Staff
Tracy Sanford Custodian
Rebecca Turner Custodian
Elise MacRae Custodian
Danielle Porter Custodian
Educational Assistants
Wanda Wood EA wwood@gnspes.ca
Shelley Schaefer EA sschaefer@gnspes.ca
Shaunda Robinson EA slrobinson@gnspes.ca
Mary Sanford EA/Breakfast Program Volunteer msmckenzie@gnspes.ca
Jean Blaxland EA jeblaxland@gnspes.ca
Library
Karen Rick Library krick@gnspes.ca
Support Staff
Jean Crawford Hants Shore Health Clinic
Amy Lake Healthy Lunch/After School Co-Ordinator
Teaching Staff
Steve Carrington Guidance Counsellor
Melissa Heffernan Grade 1;Student Support maheffernan@gnspes.ca
Lorraine MacCormack Resource/BIRT lmaccormack@gnspes.ca
Keshia Laffin Music kalaffin@gnspes.ca
Kerry Pemberton Math Support kerry.pemberton@avrce.ca
Jocelyn Hunter-Butler Grade 2/3 jhbutler@gnspes.ca
Jackie Allen Physical Education jallen3@gnspes.ca
Erin Patstone Grade 3/4;Grade 4 & 5 French ehpatstone@gnspes.ca
Danene Margolian Grade 1;Reading Recovery dmargolian@gnspes.ca
Cheryl Clark Grade 4/5 clarkc9@gnspes.ca
Allison Friars Grade Primary apfriars@gnspes.ca