News and Events

Staff Contact Info

Administration
Shelley Regan Principal shelley.regan@avrce.ca
Administrative Assistants
Crystal Laffin School Secretary dahs@avrce.ca
Custodial Staff
Rebecca Turner Custodian
Elise MacRae Custodian
Danielle Porter Custodian
Amanda Wile Custodian
Educational Assistants
Wanda Wood EA wwood@gnspes.ca
Shelley Schaefer EA sschaefer@gnspes.ca
Shaunda Robinson EA slrobinson@gnspes.ca
Mary Sanford EA/Breakfast Program Volunteer msmckenzie@gnspes.ca
Library
Karen Rick Library krick@gnspes.ca
Support Staff
Jean Crawford Hants Shore Health Clinic
Amy Lake Healthy Lunch/After School Co-Ordinator
Teaching Staff
Lorraine MacCormack Resource/BIRT lmaccormack@gnspes.ca
Keshia Laffin Music kalaffin@gnspes.ca
Kerry Pemberton Math Support kerry.pemberton@avrce.ca
Jocelyn Hunter-Butler Grade 3/4 jhbutler@gnspes.ca
Jackie Allen Physical Education jallen3@gnspes.ca
Erin Patstone Grade 1/2;Grade 4 & 5 French ehpatstone@gnspes.ca
Elsie Wetmore Guidance Counsellor ewetmore@gnspes.ca
Debbie Berg-Rathbun Grade Primary debbier@gnspes.ca
Danene Margolian Grade 1/2;Reading Recovery dmargolian@gnspes.ca
Cheryl Clark Grade 5 clarkc9@gnspes.ca
Bethany Casey Grade 2/3 bmpcasey@gnspes.ca